Pastors


 
  Nathan Hornback   Elko Church Lead Pastor   Facebook |   Twitter   Nathan@lschurches.com

Nathan Hornback
Elko Church Lead Pastor
Facebook | Twitter
Nathan@lschurches.com

 Seth Morton Worship & Arts Pastor  Facebook   Seth@lschurches.com

Seth Morton
Worship & Arts Pastor
Facebook
Seth@lschurches.com

 Garret kamps executive Pastor  Facebook   garret@lschurches.com

Garret kamps
executive Pastor
Facebook
garret@lschurches.com

 David Roberson  lay   Pastor   Facebook   david@therobersons.com

David Roberson
lay Pastor
Facebook
david@therobersons.com

 

Staff


 
 Jessica Flint Finance Intern  Jessica@lschurches.com

Jessica Flint
Finance Intern
Jessica@lschurches.com

 Annie Isaak Family Ministries Intern  annie@lschurches.com

Annie Isaak
Family Ministries Intern
annie@lschurches.com

 Brigitte Anderson Community Groups coach  brigitte@lschurches.com

Brigitte Anderson
Community Groups coach
brigitte@lschurches.com

 
 

 

INTERNSHIPS

 

 
 

Living Stones offers a genuine experience consistent with on-staff church ministry for interns. During the internship one should expect to engage all aspects of ministry through training, education, and experience. Internships are available in many of our ministries year-round.

 
 
 

 

Church Planting Residency

 

 
 

The Living Stones Church Plant Residency is a two-year program designed to train and equip future church planters. The program starts in the middle of August and runs through May for both years. It is designed to develop the 11 church planting competencies recognized by the Acts29 Church planting Network:

Spiritual Vitality   |   Theological Clarity   |   Conviction and Commendation   |   Marriage (if Married)   |   Relationships   |   Leadership   |   Maturity   |   Missional Lifestyle   |   Disciple Making   |   Ability to Teach   |   Entrepreneurial Aptitude

For more information, please contact kyleb@lschurches.com